2017 ScheduleAll times ET

2017 Schedule
2-10, 10th in Sun Belt

Adam Rittenberg ESPN Staff Writer 

The College Football Hall of Fame class of 2017.


Coastal Carolina defeats Georgia Southern 28-17

Kilton Anderson threw for two touchdowns to Malcolm Williams, Osharmar Abercrombie ran for two touchdowns and Coastal Carolina defeated Georgia Southern 28-17 on Saturday in the season finale for both teams.

Coastal Carolina's Anderson airs out 67-yard TD (0:25)

Team Stats

Passing Yards110.0
Rushing Yards222.3
Points For20.8
Points Against32.2Tied-100th