Bayer Leverkusen

  • 3-2-6
  • 13th in German Bundesliga

Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v1:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 29
v11:25 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 4
v1:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 8
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Dec 14
v1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
v11:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 26
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v8:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 5
v11:00 PMGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Feb 9
v1:00 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 16
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
v10:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 16
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 30
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 27
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v9:30 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 18
v7:00 PMGerman Bundesliga