Arminia Bielefeld

  • 3-4-6
  • 14th in German 2. Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 23
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Nov 30
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 9
v6:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Dec 14
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 22
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 31
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 8
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 17
v10:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 24
v10:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v10:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 10
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 17
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 31
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 14
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 21
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 28
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v9:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 12
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 19
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga