Burton Albion

  • 7-3-7
  • 14th in English League One

Burton Albion Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 28
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 8
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 15
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 18
v10:30 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Dec 22
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 26
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 29
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 5
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 12
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 19
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 26
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 9
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 16
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 23
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 9
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Mar 13
v1:15 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 16
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 23
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 30
v8:30 PMEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 13
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 19
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 22
v5:30 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 27
v7:30 PMEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v10:00 PMEnglish League One