Aberdeen

  • 6-3-3
  • 6th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v8:30 PMScottish League Cup
Thu, Dec 6
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 12
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 15
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 19
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 22
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 26
v7:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 29
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 24
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 26
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Feb 7
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 16
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 23
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, Feb 28
v1:15 AMScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 9
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 30
v8:30 PMScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Apr 4
v12:15 AMScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
v7:30 PMScottish Premiership