Exeter City Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 26
12:15 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
12:15 AMEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 24
12:15 AMEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 27
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Nov 14
1:15 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 17
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Nov 28
1:15 AMEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
6:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 29
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 26
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Wed, Mar 13
1:15 AMEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 30
8:30 PMEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
5:30 PMEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PMEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
7:30 PMEnglish League Two