Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 4-2-6
  • 12th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 16
v8:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v12:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Jan 29
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League