Leeds United Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 29
12:15 AMEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
12:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
5:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
4:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Oct 25
12:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 PMEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 10
11:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Nov 28
1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
5:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 15
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 29
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
6:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 12
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 19
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 26
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 9
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Thu, Feb 14
1:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 23
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Mar 13
1:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 16
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 30
8:30 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Apr 10
12:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
5:00 PMEnglish League Championship