Leeds United

  • 1st in English League Championship

Leeds United Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v6:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Mar
v7:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
v11:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 10 Apr
v4:45 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 23 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v9:30 PMEnglish League Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 18 Jul
v9:00 AMFriendly