Manchester United

  • 6th in English Premier League

Manchester United Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 19 Jan
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 26 Jan
v1:25 AMEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 30 Jan
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v7:35 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
v6:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Feb
v1st Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Feb
v7:35 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Mar
v2nd Leg1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 9 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 17 Jul
v9:30 PMFriendly