Manchester United

  • 6-2-4
  • 8th in English Premier League

Manchester United Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Nov 28
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 6
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 13
v1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
v9:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 30
v10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jan 3
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
v10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Feb 27
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League