Chelsea Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
6:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Sep 27
12:15 AMEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 29
10:00 PMEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 5
12:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
6:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
5:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Oct 26
12:30 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
9:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Nov 8
11:25 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 24
11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Nov 30
1:30 AMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 5
1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 13
11:25 PMUEFA Europa League
Sat, Dec 15
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Feb 28
1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
7:30 PMEnglish Premier League