Watford

  • 8th in English Premier League

Watford Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1English FA Cup
Sat, 23 Feb
v1:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 28 Feb
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
v11:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 30 Mar
v8:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v7:30 PMEnglish Premier League