Brisbane Roar Fixtures

October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 21
11:30 AMAustralian A-League
Sun, Oct 28
11:30 AMAustralian A-League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
4:30 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 10
12:05 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Nov 24
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Nov 30
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 9
11:30 AMAustralian A-League
Fri, Dec 14
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 22
12:05 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Dec 29
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, Jan 6
1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 11
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Tue, Jan 15
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Sun, Jan 20
1:30 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Jan 25
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 8
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Feb 16
4:30 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Feb 22
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 8
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Mar 15
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Mar 29
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 5
2:20 PMAustralian A-League
Fri, Apr 12
3:20 PMAustralian A-League
Sat, Apr 20
1:05 PMAustralian A-League
Thu, Apr 25
9:30 AMAustralian A-League