Barcelona

  • 7-3-2
  • 1st in Spanish Primera División

Barcelona Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v2:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Nov 28
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 5
v2nd Leg3:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Dec 8
v2:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Tue, Dec 11
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
v2:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Dec 22
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 6
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 13
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 20
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 27
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 10
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 17
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 24
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 10
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 17
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 31
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 7
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 14
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 21
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 24
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 28
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 12
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 19
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División