Barcelona Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 26
11:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 29
7:45 PMSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
12:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, Oct 8
12:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 21
12:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Oct 25
12:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 28
8:45 PMSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Nov 7
1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 11
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 25
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Thu, Nov 29
1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 9
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 12
1:30 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Dec 22
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 6
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 13
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 20
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 27
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 10
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 17
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 24
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
10:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 10
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 17
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 31
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 7
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 14
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 21
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 24
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 28
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 12
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 19
9:30 PMSpanish Primera División