Rangers

  • 7-3-2
  • 3rd in Scottish Premiership

Rangers Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
7 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Nov 8
4 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Oct 4
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Sep 26
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, Sep 23
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 02nd Leg · Rangers wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 9
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
3 - 0FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
4 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, Jan 11
0 - 1FTFriendly