Rangers

  • 2nd in Scottish Premiership

Rangers Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 20 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 6 Dec
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 11 Nov
7 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 8 Nov
4 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Fri, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 27 Sep
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Sep
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 24 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Thu, 16 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Rangers wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 10 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, 3 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Rangers wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, 27 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 17 Jul
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 13 Jul
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
5 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 9 May
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
5 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 15 Apr
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 7 Apr
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 4 Mar
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 6FTScottish Cup
Wed, 7 Feb
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 1 Feb
0 - 3FTScottish Cup
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 25 Jan
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 13 Jan
4 - 2FTFriendly
Fri, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 28 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 3AGTScottish League Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 10 Aug
6 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 4 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · Progres Niederkorn wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jun
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 18 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 13 May
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 May
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
1 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Thu, 6 Apr
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 12 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership