Aberdeen

  • 6-3-3
  • 6th in Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Nov 1
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 6
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Sep 26
0 - 0Aberdeen wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Aug 3
3 - 12nd Leg · Burnley wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League