Caen

  • 2-6-5
  • 17th in French Ligue 1

Caen Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Nov 1
3 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, Aug 13
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1