Exeter City

  • 8-6-4
  • 6th in English League Two

Exeter City Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Nov 14
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
5 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 5
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1Exeter City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two