MSV Duisburg

  • 2-4-7
  • 16th in German 2. Bundesliga

MSV Duisburg Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Oct 22
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Oct 8
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Aug 6
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTFriendly