Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 14th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 3AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 18 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 May
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 9 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 21 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 0AGTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 7 Aug
2 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 5 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 8 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 12 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 6 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 3 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup