Bury Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 5
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1Nottingham Forest wins 10-9 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 19
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly