Bury

  • 4th in English League Two

Bury Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 19 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Apr
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 23 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Feb
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 23 Jan
5 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Jan
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Jan
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 1 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Dec
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 17 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 14 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
5 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 3 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 8 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 5 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 22 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 1Nottingham Forest wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 11 Jul
0 - 4FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Apr
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 7 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Jan
2 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Wed, 15 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Thu, 9 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, 18 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 27 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One