Leeds United Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 15
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 5
FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTFriendly