Manchester United Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 5
FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 1Manchester United wins 9-8 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Mon, Jul 23
FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 20
FTFriendly