Southampton Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
FTFriendly
Thu, Aug 2
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 5
FTFriendly