Barnsley Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
PostponedEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 5
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 15
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League One