Barnsley

  • 10-4-3
  • 3rd in English League One

Barnsley Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 14
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 1Barnsley wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 24
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 15
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 0FTEnglish League One