<
>

Copa America bracket and fixtures schedule

play
Copa America happening is about 'money and politics' (2:11)

ESPN FC's Ale Moreno cannot find the logic in Copa America actually taking place in Brazil in just over a week's time. (2:11)

Check out all the fixtures, venues and kick-off times for Copa America, including the knockout bracket.

What is the Copa America format?

The 10 teams have been drawn into two groups of five. All but the bottom-placed team will be eliminated at the end of the group stage.

The competition will then move onto a knockout format, with quarterfinals, semifinals, third/fourth place playoff and final.

- Check out the latest standings

What are the Copa America fixtures?

GROUP STAGE

Sunday, June 13
Group B: Brazil 3-0 Venezuela (Brasilia; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group B: Colombia 1-0 Ecuador (Cuiaba; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Monday, June 14
Group A: Argentina vs. Chile (Rio de Janeiro; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group A: Paraguay vs. Bolivia (Goiania; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Thursday, June 17
Group B
: Colombia vs. Venezuela (Goiania; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group B: Brazil vs. Peru (Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Friday, June 18
Group A: Chile vs. Bolivia (Cuiaba; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group A: Argentina vs. Uruguay (Brasilia; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Sunday, June 20
Group B: Venezuela vs. Ecuador (Rio de Janeiro; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group B: Colombia vs. Peru (Goiania; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Monday, June 21
Group A: Uruguay vs. Chile (Cuiaba; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group A: Argentina vs. Paraguay (Brasilia; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Wednesday, June 23
Group B: Ecuador vs. Peru (Goiania; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group B: Brazil vs. Colombia (Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Thursday, June 24
Group A: Bolivia vs. Uruguay (Cuiaba; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group A: Chile vs. Paraguay (Brasilia; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Sunday, June 27
Group B: Brazil vs. Ecuador (Goiania; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
Group B: Venezuela vs. Peru (Brasilia; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)

Monday, June 28
Group A: Bolivia vs. Argentina (Cuiaba; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)
Group A: Uruguay vs. Paraguay (Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

BRACKET - QUARTERFINALS

Friday, July 2
21 - Runners-up Group B vs. 3rd Group A (Goiania; 5 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT)
22 - Winners Group B vs. 4th Group A (Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

Saturday, July 3
23 - Runners-up Group A vs. 3rd Group B (Goiania; 6 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT)
24 - Winners Group A 43 vs. 4th Group B (Brasilia; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT)

BRACKET - SEMIFINALS

Monday, July 5
25 - Winners Match 22 vs. Winners Match 21 (Rio de Janeiro; 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT)

Tuesday, July 6
26 - Winners Match 24 vs. Winners Match 23 (Brasilia; 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT)

BRACKET - THIRD PLACE PLAYOFF

Friday, July 9
Losers Match 25 vs. Losers Match 26 (Brasilia; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)

BRACKET - FINAL

Saturday, July 10
Winners Match 25 vs. Winners Match 26 (Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. ET, midnight GMT)