SSV Jahn Regensburg

  • 12th in German 2. Bundesliga

SSV Jahn Regensburg Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 28 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v6:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Dec
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 15 Dec
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 18 Dec
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 24 Dec
v1:15 AMGerman DFB Pokal
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v6:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Jan
v6:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 18 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 25 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 28 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 19 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 10 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 16 May
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 23 May
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga