Orlando City SC

  • 3rd in Major League Soccer

Orlando City SC Fixtures

May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 26 May
v4:30 AMUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 29 May
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 16 Jun
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jun
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 Jun
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 5 Jul
v4:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jul
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v6:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 18 Jul
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Aug
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 22 Aug
v4:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 29 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 5 Sep
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Sep
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer