Metz

  • 19th in French Ligue 1

Metz Fixtures

July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 29 Jul
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Aug
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 12 Aug
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 19 Aug
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 26 Aug
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 29 Aug
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Sep
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 9 Sep
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 16 Sep
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 30 Sep
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 14 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 21 Oct
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 12 Nov
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 30 Dec
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 10 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 13 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 28 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 31 Jan
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 18 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 25 Feb
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 17 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 31 Mar
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 14 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 21 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 28 Apr
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 12 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Fri, 19 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
Thu, 25 May
vTBDFrench Ligue 2
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Jun
vTBDFrench Ligue 2