Atlanta United FC

  • 1st in Major League Soccer

Atlanta United FC Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v6:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jun
v4:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jun
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Jun
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v4:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Jul
v2:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 9 Jul
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Jul
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jul
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Fri, 24 Jul
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 10 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 13 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 17 Aug
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 24 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Aug
v4:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 31 Aug
v4:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 27 Sep
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer