SV Wehen Wiesbaden

  • 18th in German 2. Bundesliga

SV Wehen Wiesbaden Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 21 Sep
v4:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 27 Sep
v10:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Oct
v10:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Oct
v4:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, 29 Oct
v1:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v6:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Nov
v11:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 30 Nov
v5:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Dec
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 30 Jan
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 9 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 23 Mar
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 10 May
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 May
v7:00 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga