Pisa

  • 2nd in Italian Serie B

Pisa Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v6:30 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Dec
v8:45 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Dec
v6:30 PMItalian Serie B
Mon, 27 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Wed, 29 Dec
v6:30 PMItalian Serie B
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDItalian Serie B
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDItalian Serie B
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 16 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDItalian Serie B
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Wed, 6 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 19 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
Tue, 26 Apr
vTBDItalian Serie B
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 May
vTBDItalian Serie B