CF Montréal

  • 5th in Major League Soccer

CF Montréal Fixtures

June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 30 Jun
v7:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 5 Jul
v8:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jul
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Jul
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v6:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 29 Aug
v3:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 5 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 10 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Wed, 14 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v5:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer