Orlando City SC

  • 4th in Major League Soccer

Orlando City SC Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Oct
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Oct
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 Sep
2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Sep
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 13 Aug
0 - 1FTLeagues Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 26 Jul
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 23 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Jul
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Jul
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 23 Jun
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Jun
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 May
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 17 May
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 May
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer