Eintracht Frankfurt

  • 2nd in German Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sat, 22 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Fri, 7 Aug
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jun
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 11 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 6 Jun
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 4 Jun
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 May
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 May
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 May
5 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 12 Mar
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 7 Mar
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 5 Mar
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Feb
2 - 22nd Leg · Eintracht Frankfurt wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 20 Feb
4 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 15 Feb
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 Feb
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 4 Feb
3 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Jan
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 9 Jan
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Dec
2 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 12 Dec
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Nov
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 4 Oct
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Sep
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
3 - 02nd Leg · Eintracht Frankfurt wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Aug
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 16 Aug
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 5
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, 9 Aug
0 - 51st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 2 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Eintracht Frankfurt wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Jul
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 May
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 10 May
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Chelsea wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 May
6 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 3 May
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Eintracht Frankfurt wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 12 Apr
4 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Mar
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 21 Feb
4 - 12nd Leg · Eintracht Frankfurt wins 6-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 15 Feb
2 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTClub Friendly
Fri, 11 Jan
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 20 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 26 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Oct
7 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga