FC Famalicao

  • 14th in Portuguese Liga

FC Famalicao Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 6 Nov
2 - 5FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, 9 Aug
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga