NEC Nijmegen

  • 8th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

NEC Nijmegen Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 22 Feb
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 7FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 1 Feb
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 14 Dec
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 9 Nov
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
4 - 2AETDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Sep
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 19 Aug
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 14 May
3 - 02nd Leg · RKC Waalwijk wins 3-2 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, 10 May
2 - 01st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Fri, 3 May
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Apr
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Apr
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 1 Apr
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 16 Mar
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 2 Mar
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 16 Feb
4 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 2 Feb
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 1 Dec
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Oct
1 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 12 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Wed, 26 Sep
2 - 3AETDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 14 Sep
4 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, 9 Sep
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 17 Aug
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
4 - 12nd Leg · FC Emmen VV wins 5-4 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, 10 May
4 - 01st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, 2 Apr
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 17 Feb
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie