Lille

  • 8th in French Ligue 1

Lille Results

October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 4 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Aug
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 22 Aug
1 - 7FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Aug
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly