St. Pölten

    St. Pölten Results

    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 29 May
    0 - 12nd LegFTAustrian Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
    Wed, 26 May
    4 - 01st LegFTAustrian Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
    Fri, 21 May
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 15 May
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 11 May
    3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 8 May
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Apr
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 24 Apr
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, 20 Apr
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 17 Apr
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 10 Apr
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 3 Apr
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 Mar
    3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 14 Mar
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 7 Mar
    4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Feb
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 20 Feb
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 14 Feb
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 10 Feb
    1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jan
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, 27 Jan
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 23 Jan
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 19 Dec
    3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 12 Dec
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 5 Dec
    0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 28 Nov
    2 - 8FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 22 Nov
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 7 Nov
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 31 Oct
    4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 25 Oct
    4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, 3 Oct
    2 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Sep
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 20 Sep
    0 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, 13 Sep
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga