Metz

  • 19th in French Ligue 1

Metz Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 May
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
6 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 0Bergerac Périgord FC wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 12 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 1 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Nov
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 24 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Aug
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1