Mumbai City FC Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 0FTIndian Super League
Tue, 13 Feb
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 3FTIndian Super League
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Dec
3 - 0FTIndian Super League
Sun, 24 Dec
2 - 0FTIndian Super League
Wed, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Sat, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Tue, 12 Dec
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Fri, 8 Dec
0 - 4FTIndian Super League
Mon, 4 Dec
1 - 2FTAFC Champions League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Mon, 6 Nov
0 - 2FTAFC Champions League
Thu, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Mon, 23 Oct
6 - 0FTAFC Champions League
Sun, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTAFC Champions League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTIndian Super League
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 2FTIndian Super League
Mon, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTAFC Champions League