Atlanta United FC

  • 2nd in Major League Soccer

Atlanta United FC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 26 Sep
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, 24 Aug
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Aug
3 - 2FTCampeones Cup
Mon, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 7 Aug
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 22 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jul
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 11 Jul
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 7 Jul
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 4 Jul
5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Jun
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 19 Jun
2 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Fri, 14 Jun
3 - 1AETUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 May
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 May
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 13 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 9 May
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 6 May
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Mar
1 - 02nd Leg · Monterrey wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 7 Mar
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 1 Mar
4 - 02nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 26 Nov
3 - 01st LegFTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 12 Nov
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 4-1 on aggregateFTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 5 Nov
0 - 11st LegFTMajor League Soccer
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 20 Sep
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 3 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 Aug
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Jul
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Jul
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Jul
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 5 Jul
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Jul
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Jun
0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Thu, 14 Jun
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 9 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 7 Jun
3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 3 Jun
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 21 May
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 14 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 10 May
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 16 Apr
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Apr
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 12 Mar
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Mar
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
0 - 0Columbus Crew SC wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 16 Oct
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 21 Sep
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Sep
7 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer