Kakamega Homeboys

  • 6th in Kenyan Premier League

Kakamega Homeboys Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 1 Mar
3 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
6 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 8 Feb
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 Jan
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 8 Jan
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 4 Jan
4 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 11 Dec
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
1 - 3
FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 21 Nov
3 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 10 Nov
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 3 Nov
2 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Oct
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Oct
2 - 4
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 3
FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 May
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 26 May
3 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 22 May
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 May
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 May
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 9 May
0 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 5 May
0 - 3
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 1 May
1 - 3
FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Fri, 19 Apr
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Mar
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 14 Mar
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 6
FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Thu, 7 Feb
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
4 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 27 Jan
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 2 Jan
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 1 Oct
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 19 Sep
4 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Mon, 13 Aug
3 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
0 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Jul
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 7 Jul
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 1 Jul
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Jun
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 17 Jun
6 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 13 Jun
1 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
0 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 May
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 May
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 9 May
2 - 3
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 5 May
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 2
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, 4 Apr
2 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 3 Mar
3 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 1
FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0
FTKenyan Premier League