San Jose Earthquakes

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

San Jose Earthquakes Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Nov
3 - 3FT-PensMajor League Soccer
Mon, 9 Nov
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Oct
0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 12 Oct
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Sep
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 24 Sep
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
1 - 6FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 14 Sep
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 11 Sep
7 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 Sep
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 3 Sep
5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 Aug
1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jul
5 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 Jul
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 Jul
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 11 Jul
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Mar
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 22 Aug
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Jul
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 4 Jul
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 27 Jun
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, 21 Jun
3 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Wed, 12 Jun
4 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 9 Jun
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 May
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 May
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 May
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 25 Apr
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Apr
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 17 Mar
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 20 Sep
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 26 Jul
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Mon, 23 Jul
0 - 0FTClub Friendly
Sun, 15 Jul
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Jul
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Jul
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jun
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jun
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 7 Jun
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 3 Jun
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 May
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, 17 May
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, 12 May
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 6 May
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer