Manica Diamonds F.C.

  • 5th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Manica Diamonds F.C. Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 11 Dec
2 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 13 Nov
0 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 19 Oct
3 - 3
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 13 Oct
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 4 Sep
4 - 3
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
2 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 11 Aug
0 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 3 Aug
0 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jul
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 Jul
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 Jul
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 6 Jul
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jun
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Jun
3 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 12 May
0 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 5 May
0 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 14 Apr
1 - 2
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 7 Apr
3 - 1
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0
FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League