Gran Valencia Maracay

  • 8th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Gran Valencia Maracay Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Nov
6 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 21 Nov
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 9 Nov
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
0 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 3 Feb
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional