Ionikos FC

  • 6th in Greek Super League

Ionikos FC Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
3 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 7 May
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Mon, 2 May
5 - 1FTGreek Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 9 Apr
2 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sat, 2 Apr
2 - 2FTGreek Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Mar
2 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Wed, 23 Feb
4 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sat, 19 Feb
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sat, 12 Feb
2 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sun, 6 Feb
0 - 3FTGreek Super League
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 22 Jan
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 15 Jan
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Tue, 4 Jan
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTGreek Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sat, 16 Oct
4 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, 12 Sep
3 - 0FTGreek Super League