Borussia Monchengladbach

  • 8th in German Bundesliga

Borussia Monchengladbach Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 15 May
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 8 May
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Apr
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Apr
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 17 Mar
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 13 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 25 Feb
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Jan
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 19 Jan
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Jan
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Jan
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Jan
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 5
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 19 Dec
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 15 Dec
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Dec
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 10 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 2 Dec
2 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Nov
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 25 Nov
4 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Nov
4 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 3 Nov
0 - 6FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 28 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Oct
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Sep
0 - 8
FTGerman DFB Pokal
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Jun
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, 16 Jun
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Jun
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Jun
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 May
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 May
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 23 May
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 May
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Feb
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 10 Jan
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Dec
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 19 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 27 Oct
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, 20 Sep
0 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 May
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 11 May
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 4 May
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 20 Apr
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga