Fulham Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 12nd Leg · Liverpool wins 3-2 on aggregateFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 11st LegFTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Dec
1 - 1Fulham wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Dec
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Dec
4 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 3 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Sep
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Aug
1 - 1Fulham wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
Thu, 27 Jul
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
Mon, 24 Jul
3 - 2FTClub Friendly