Helmond Sport

  • 18th in Dutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie

Helmond Sport Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 21 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 20 Nov
1 - 5FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 13 Nov
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Tue, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
4 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, 22 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 1 Oct
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 17 Sep
0 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 13 Sep
3 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 20 Aug
3 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 13 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie